Contact Us

141 Northwest Point Blvd, Elk Grove Village, IL 60007
Phone 1/847-434-4000, Fax 1/847-434-8000
General Email

Registration Questions
Phone 1/800-433-9016 (option 3)
Abstracts Questions

AAP Staff Directory

Department of Education
David Jaffe, MD, FAAP; Associate Executive Director/Director, Department of Education

Division of Continuing Medical Education
Deborah Samuel, MBA, Director, Division of Continuing Medical Education
Katie Kovacs, MPA, CME Manager, National Conference
Nikki Gould, Program Manager, National Conference
Jorell Silva, Program Coordinator, National Conference

Division of Convention & Meeting Services
Cindy Airhart, CAE, Director, Division of Convention and Meeting Services
Jared Cohen, CMP, Manager, Convention and Meeting Services 
Adrienne Eiseman, CMP, Manager, Meeting Services
Eva Fujino, Exhibits Manager  
Jane Jesudoss, Registration Supervisor
Laura Jurgens, Senior Meeting Planner
Jake Stein, Meeting Planner
Michelle Murphy, Meeting Services Coordinator

Department of Development
David Korajczyk, Director, Division of Corporate & Foundation Relations
Torstiner Woodbury, Manager, Corporate Relations

Department of Subspecialty Pediatrics
Yolanda Mackey Amjad, Manager, Council and Section Programs